Testimonials from satisfied Clients...

 

Wednesday, January 28th, 2015:
Answered my question with easy to follow instructions

You people are fantastic You enable me to help elderly people who cannot afford technicians

Tuesday, January 27th, 2015:
The tech has given me things that might be causing the problem. However due to the fact that I have to travel back and forth from fort Myers to Miami daily for the rest of the week (3 hours by car) for business I can't follow through until next week. I told tech to close the case and I would research more on my own next week.

This tech has given me a good start at attempting to solve the problem. Keep tech. I have recommended you again today.

Tuesday, January 27th, 2015:
Appreciate his help on a MAC even tho he does not use one... took time to research links for me.

Love it!

Friday, January 23rd, 2015:
I appreciate the immediate response to the problem I was experiencing. Thank you.

I appreciate protonic and I have recommended it to my friends.

Friday, January 23rd, 2015:
Jevan was most helpful but didn't resolve the issue of retrieval of lost mail. I found how to do this myself by chance. All my mail was restored and new files created. Although I did not get to import them back into my mail reader. I do not know what the problem was whether mail reader or corrupted files.

Very good service but sometimes customer and Technician seem to be talking about different problems. Will recommend to friends

Tuesday, January 20th, 2015:
The Support was quick, efficient and solved the problem. EXCELLENT and thank you.

I am impressed having never used the company before. I will certainly spread the word and thank you again.

Monday, January 19th, 2015:
Nice person,thank you for trying.

It has potential to be excellent,but not there at this time.

Sunday, January 18th, 2015:
I very much appreciate his quick response.

...........'excellent'

Friday, January 16th, 2015:
Very good, surprised to solve problem so quickly. As Always I try to spread the word about Protonic. Many thanks.

So grateful, don't know where I would be if Protonic were not around to help me with computer problems. I just don't have the money to pay for tech support.

Wednesday, January 14th, 2015:
Gave me lots of help to solve the problem. Excellent service

Great service I just recommended your service again.

Monday, January 12th, 2015:
Excellent service. tech knows their stuff

Great service. I recommend you every chance I get.

Monday, January 12th, 2015:
Excellent service. Helpful and useful information. Tech knows their stuff.

Excellent service.

Monday, January 12th, 2015:
Excellent information. Process worked great.

Recommended you again today. service is excellent. Keep tech on payroll.

Sunday, January 11th, 2015:
Excellent I was able to convert my files and use them

Keep tech on payroll. I do tell everyone about about your service! I just did so today as well.

Thursday, January 08th, 2015:
Excellent information. Problem was solved through my local dealer's tech person who had physical access to my equipment. Your service provided us with a local helpful information.

Keep tech on payroll.

Sunday, January 04th, 2015:
Excellent. Information was very helpful. I wil, share with tech at my dealership.

Recommended you again today! Happy holidays to all!

Monday, December 29th, 2014:
Excellent. Keep on payroll. Happy holidays to all!

Recommended your service many times this year and will continue to do so next year. Happy holidays to all!

Monday, December 29th, 2014:
I'm still workng on solving the problem by using different programs as a result of Paul's advise.

There's a group of very knowledgeable folks that a very helpful.Response time is excellent. Thanks Protonic !!!!

Sunday, December 28th, 2014:
Delighted with his prompt reply and easy to follow instructions that solved the problem.

Protonic is amazing! Can't see any way you could improve.

Friday, December 26th, 2014:
Excellent information

Recommended your service again. Happy holidays to all!

Monday, December 22nd, 2014:
Excellent Keep tech on payroll

Recommended your service again today! Happy holidays to all!

Monday, December 22nd, 2014:
excellent I learnt a lot in the process as well, thank you

The Best

Sunday, December 21st, 2014:
Tech suggested something I hadn't thought abut. However I didn't get the email until after we bought new speakers; probably would cost us more to ship the old ones to Washington (state) for testing, maybe out of warranty.

Excellent help. Keep on payroll. recommended your service again today. Happy holidays to all!

Saturday, December 20th, 2014:
tech did a great job

great technicians, they work hard and do a good job

Thursday, December 18th, 2014:
It seemed that he quickly and accurately assessed the level of expertise of the person he was assisting. I consider that very important so that the tech isn't requiring his client to deal with issues clearly beneath his competency level.

I think the service is exemplary. That level of customer service, of course, is dependent on the individual competency on many levels of the technicians in the pool. You encourage asking for another tech if issues are not resolved to the client's satisfaction rather than downgrading the tech's rating. That's fine as long as there is a process in place to review the tech in-house to ensure that his/her performance is meeting protonic.com expectations.

Thursday, December 18th, 2014:
Problem was not solved, but not due to anything caused by technician. I was just unable to duplicate the problem so that the technician could see it.

Protonic.com is an excellent offering to computer users.

Thursday, December 18th, 2014:
Thank you, James, and all who participated in this thread. It's a very difficult task at times, being the first contact with a federal organization where people believe you'll fix all your problems for them. We don't. But it helps knowing at least one place I can send people with confidence, knowing you'll do the best you can to help them. Thank you, and all at protonic.com, for all of your help, both now, and in all the years I've been using you. Definitely the best site on the web!

Thank you, protonic.com, once again! I don't know what I'd do without this site. You've been a great help and source of information.

Wednesday, December 17th, 2014:
Thank you Eric! You save the day for me!

You've never let me down over the many years of resorting to you for help!

Monday, December 15th, 2014:
Excellent assistance,prompt response and easy to understand.

What can I say,all the years I've been getting help from you people I've NEVER had a complaint.It's almost too good to be true.Thanks again.

Sunday, December 14th, 2014:
Paul was quick to respond and gave easy to follow instructions.

The first place I visit when I need help with my computer. I can depend on an answer here to fix ANY problem!

Wednesday, December 10th, 2014:
Very helpful.Solved problem.

Very good.

Tuesday, December 09th, 2014:
Excellent Keep on payrooll

I recommended your service again today. Happy holidays to all.

Monday, December 08th, 2014:
He was sure knowledgeable and was able to pinpoint the discrepancy immediately.

A great asset to all computer users.

Sunday, December 07th, 2014:
Excellent Keep on payroll

Recommended you again today! Happy holidays to all!

Saturday, December 06th, 2014:
Jevan's knowledge and expertise solved the problem in simple to understand instructions for me to follow. The information he gave saved my computer.

protonic.com is a saver!..excellent site..professional, yet easy to understand.

Saturday, December 06th, 2014:
He is great Solved my problem acurately also in a way I understood On the first try

Great company because I am unemployed I use my compute to get surveys an focus groups plus odd jobs when I have trouble it is a Blessing to know you are there. All Good Things Thanks

Monday, December 01st, 2014:
Excellent - very helpful. Keep around

I recommended you again today. Come to Florida for sun and fun!

Saturday, November 29th, 2014:
The HDD with OS almost crashed and the system stopped to boot. That's when Paul came into the picture and suggested how to go about addressing the problem. It worked with the word Go! Thanks, Paul.

I'd paraphrase a quote (When you think all is lost, tomorrow remains) to describe Protonic.com When you think all is lost, Protonic.com remains. Thank you.

Sunday, November 23rd, 2014:
very good

Your great !

Monday, November 17th, 2014:
Bob was an excellent tech. Very knowledgeable and patient with me. would recommend him highly. Many thanks and will donate to protonic.com a check, per snail mail.

It is very comforting to have a website that a person can go to and get assistance when needed. Thank you so much for being here!