Testimonials from satisfied Clients...

 

Thursday, December 18th, 2014:
It seemed that he quickly and accurately assessed the level of expertise of the person he was assisting. I consider that very important so that the tech isn't requiring his client to deal with issues clearly beneath his competency level.

I think the service is exemplary. That level of customer service, of course, is dependent on the individual competency on many levels of the technicians in the pool. You encourage asking for another tech if issues are not resolved to the client's satisfaction rather than downgrading the tech's rating. That's fine as long as there is a process in place to review the tech in-house to ensure that his/her performance is meeting protonic.com expectations.

Thursday, December 18th, 2014:
Problem was not solved, but not due to anything caused by technician. I was just unable to duplicate the problem so that the technician could see it.

Protonic.com is an excellent offering to computer users.

Thursday, December 18th, 2014:
Thank you, James, and all who participated in this thread. It's a very difficult task at times, being the first contact with a federal organization where people believe you'll fix all your problems for them. We don't. But it helps knowing at least one place I can send people with confidence, knowing you'll do the best you can to help them. Thank you, and all at protonic.com, for all of your help, both now, and in all the years I've been using you. Definitely the best site on the web!

Thank you, protonic.com, once again! I don't know what I'd do without this site. You've been a great help and source of information.

Wednesday, December 17th, 2014:
Thank you Eric! You save the day for me!

You've never let me down over the many years of resorting to you for help!

Monday, December 15th, 2014:
Excellent assistance,prompt response and easy to understand.

What can I say,all the years I've been getting help from you people I've NEVER had a complaint.It's almost too good to be true.Thanks again.

Sunday, December 14th, 2014:
Paul was quick to respond and gave easy to follow instructions.

The first place I visit when I need help with my computer. I can depend on an answer here to fix ANY problem!

Wednesday, December 10th, 2014:
Very helpful.Solved problem.

Very good.

Tuesday, December 09th, 2014:
Excellent Keep on payrooll

I recommended your service again today. Happy holidays to all. Have a nice day and smile!

Monday, December 08th, 2014:
He was sure knowledgeable and was able to pinpoint the discrepancy immediately.

A great asset to all computer users.

Sunday, December 07th, 2014:
Excellent Keep on payroll

Recommended you again today! Happy holidays to all!

Saturday, December 06th, 2014:
Jevan's knowledge and expertise solved the problem in simple to understand instructions for me to follow. The information he gave saved my computer.

protonic.com is a saver!..excellent site..professional, yet easy to understand.

Saturday, December 06th, 2014:
He is great Solved my problem acurately also in a way I understood On the first try

Great company because I am unemployed I use my compute to get surveys an focus groups plus odd jobs when I have trouble it is a Blessing to know you are there. All Good Things Thanks

Monday, December 01st, 2014:
Excellent - very helpful. Keep around

I recommended you again today. Have a nice day and smile! Come to Florida for sun and fun!

Saturday, November 29th, 2014:
The HDD with OS almost crashed and the system stopped to boot. That's when Paul came into the picture and suggested how to go about addressing the problem. It worked with the word Go! Thanks, Paul.

I'd paraphrase a quote (When you think all is lost, tomorrow remains) to describe Protonic.com When you think all is lost, Protonic.com remains. Thank you.

Sunday, November 23rd, 2014:
very good

Your great !

Monday, November 17th, 2014:
BOB WAS AN EXCELLENT TECH. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PATIENT WITH ME. WOULD RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY. MANY THANKS AND WILL DONATE TO PROTONIC.COM A CHECK, PER SNAIL MAIL.

IT IS VERY COMFORTING TO HAVE A WEBSITE THAT A PERSON CAN GO TO AND GET ASSISTANCE WHEN NEEDED. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BEING HERE!

Friday, November 14th, 2014:
Excellent. Keep on payroll.

Keep up the great work. I made two more referrals to your service this week. Have a nice day and smile!

Friday, November 14th, 2014:
Easy to understand,to the point,good response time

This has to be the number one web site on the internet ,don't know what i'd do without you great people!

Thursday, November 13th, 2014:
Prompt replies were greatly appreciated.

Will definitely come back for future computing issues.

Sunday, November 09th, 2014:
Just brilliant!!!!

Excellent as usual